Cyberpunk 2077 will get another Night City Wire showcase next week

2 years ago 0 Comments

The third instalment in Cyberpunk 2077's Night City Wire showcases has been confirmed: it's set to air next Friday, September 18 at 6PM CEST. 

For reference, that time in other regions: 12PM EST, 9AM PT, 5PM BST, and 2AM AEST on Saturday. According to the Cyberpunk 2077 Twitter account, the livestream will focus on Night City itself, as well as the handful of gangs that operate in it. There will also be a "sneak peek" into the making of the game's original score.

Here's the tweet:

The first two Night City Wire videos were quite generous info dumps. The last one took place on August 10, and provided a decent overview of the game's roleplaying opportunities, and all the ways you'll be able to shoot your foes (you won't have to shoot anyone in the final game though, apparently). 

The Cyberpunk 2077 release date is November 19. Not long now.

Source From:https://www.pcgamer.com/cyberpunk-2077-will-get-another-night-city-wire-showcase-next-week/

Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Aplikasi UP Station
telah tersedia sekarang
Buka Artikel
Download Aplikasi