Japanese Animation TV Ranking, August 24-30

2 years ago 0 Comments

Hiromasa Yonebayashi and Studio Ghibli's The Secret World of Arrietty film aired on NTV on Friday, August 28 at 9:00 p.m. and it earned a 10.6% rating.

Hideaki Anno and Khara's Evangelion: 1.0 You Are [Not] Alone film aired on NHK on Wednesday, August 26 at 11:45 p.m. and it earned a 2.0% rating. The subsequent films Evangelion: 2.0 You Can [Not] Advance and Evangelion: 3.0 You Can (Not) Redo also aired on Thursday (August 27) and Friday (August 28) and earned a 1.8% and 1.7% rating, respectively.

This week's episode of Watashi no Kaseifu Nagisa-san, the live-action series adaptation of Furiko Yotsuhara's Kaseifu no Nagisa-san manga, aired on Tuesday, August 25 at 10:00 p.m., and it earned a 16.7% rating.


<!–

Digimon Adventure: Fuji TV August 16 (Sun) 09:00 30 min. 2.3 Sazae-san Fuji TV January 12 (Sun) 18:30 30 min. Detective Conan NTV September 14 (Sat) 18:00 30 min. Chibi Maruko-chan Fuji TV October 27 (Sun) 18:00 30 min. Animated O-saru no George (Curious George) NHK-E March 21 (Sat) 08:35 25 min. My Hero Academia NTV October 26 (Sat) 17:30 30 min. One Piece Fuji TV October 27 (Sun) 09:30 30 min. GeGeGe no Kitarō Fuji TV October 27 (Sun) 09:00 30 min. Mix NTV September 14 (Sat) 17:30 30 min. 2.9 Oshiri Tantei NHK-E April 27 (Sat) 09:00 20 min. Doraemon TV Asahi October 5 (Sat) 17:00 30 min. Star ☆ Twinkle Precure TV Asahi June 9 (Sun) 08:30 30 min. Healin’ Good Precure TV Asahi April 26 (Sun) 08:30 30 min. 3.6 Pocket Monsters TV Tokyo December 29 (Sun) 18:00 30 min. Hakushon Daimaō 2020 NTV August 15 (Sat) 17:30 30 min. 3.8 Crayon Shin-chan TV Asahi October 5 (Sat) 16:30 30 min. Yo-kai Watch! TV Tokyo April 12 (Fri) 18:25 30 min. Animated O-saru no George (Curious George) NHK-E April 13 (Sat) 08:35 25 min. Soreike! Anpanman NTV April 5 (Fri) 10:55 30 min. 3.7 Layton Mystery Tanteisha: Katori no Nazotoki File Fuji TV March 10 (Sun) 08:30 30 min. Pokémon Sun & Moon TV Tokyo January 13 (Thurs) 18:00 30 min. Go! Go! Chuggington Fuji TV December 23 (Sun) 06:15 15 min. 2.3 Animation Hitsuji no Shaun (Shaun the Sheep) NHK-E September 29 (Sat) 09:00 20 min. Duel Masters! TV Tokyo September 9 (Sun) 08:30 30 min. Chiisana Princess Sofia (Sofia the First) TV Tokyo October 1 (Sun) 07:30 30 min. Folktales from Japan TV Tokyo October 1 (Sun) 09:00 30 min. Kikansha Thomas (Thomas the Tank Engine) NHK-E December 30 (Sun) 17:30 20 min. Animated Sponge Bob (SpongeBob SquarePants) NHK-E September 21 (Sat) 18:00 25 min. Animated Kyō wa Minna Kumagari da (We’re Going on a Bear Hunt) NHK-E January 4 (Sat) 09:30 25 min. NHK Virtual Nodo no Jiman NHK May 31 (Sun) 12:15 45 min. 3.8 Digimon Adventure: Fuji TV July 12 (Sun) 09:00 30 min. 2.9

–>

Title Station Date Time Length Average
Household Rating
Sazae-san Fuji TV August 30 (Sun) 18:30 30 min. 10.2
Detective Conan NTV August 29 (Sat) 18:00 30 min. 7.1
Chibi Maruko-chan Fuji TV August 30 (Sun) 18:00 30 min. 6.9
One Piece Fuji TV August 30 (Sun) 09:30 30 min. 4.4
Hakushon Daimaō 2020 NTV August 29 (Sat) 17:30 30 min. 4.1
Doraemon TV Asahi August 29 (Sat) 17:00 30 min. 3.2
Healin' Good Precure TV Asahi August 30 (Sun) 08:30 30 min. 3.2
Soreike! Anpanman NTV August 28 (Fri) 10:55 30 min. 2.9
Animated O-saru no George (Curious George) NHK-E August 29 (Sat) 08:35 25 min. 2.5
Oshiri Tantei NHK-E August 29 (Sat) 09:00 20 min. 2.5

The television ratings above are an estimate of the percentage of the population that watch a given program, based on data from a survey of households in Japan's Kanto region. The ratings do not count recordings that viewers watch later.

Source: Video Research (Kanto region)

Source From:https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2020-09-04/japanese-animation-tv-ranking-august-24-30/.163662

Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Aplikasi UP Station
telah tersedia sekarang
Buka Artikel
Download Aplikasi