Japanese Animation TV Ranking, February 24-March 1

3 years ago 0 Comments

The Doraemon the Movie: Nobita's Chronicle of the Moon Exploration anime film aired on TV Asahi on Saturday, February 29 at 6:56 p.m., and it earned a 5.2% rating.

The Kaiketsu Zorori Da-Da-Da-Daibōken! film aired on NHK-E on Saturday, February 29 at 3:35 p.m. and earned a 1.0% rating.

Last week's episode of the live-action series adaptation of Toshiya Higashimoto's Ship of Theseus manga aired on TBS on Sunday, March 1 at 9:00 p.m., and it earned a 14.0% rating.

Last week's episode of the live-action series adaptation of Maki Enjōji's An Incurable Case of Love (Koi wa Tsuzuku yo Doko made mo) manga aired on TBS on Tuesday, February 25 at 10:00 p.m., and it earned an 11.9% rating.

<!–

Sazae-san Fuji TV January 12 (Sun) 18:30 30 min. Detective Conan NTV September 14 (Sat) 18:00 30 min. Chibi Maruko-chan Fuji TV October 27 (Sun) 18:00 30 min. One Piece Fuji TV October 27 (Sun) 09:30 30 min. GeGeGe no Kitarō Fuji TV October 27 (Sun) 09:00 30 min. Mix NTV September 14 (Sat) 17:30 30 min. 2.9 Oshiri Tantei NHK-E April 27 (Sat) 09:00 20 min. Doraemon TV Asahi October 5 (Sat) 17:00 30 min. Star ☆ Twinkle Precure TV Asahi June 9 (Sun) 08:30 30 min. Pocket Monsters TV Tokyo December 29 (Sun) 18:00 30 min. My Hero Academia NTV October 26 (Sat) 17:30 30 min. Crayon Shin-chan TV Asahi October 5 (Sat) 16:30 30 min. Yo-kai Watch! TV Tokyo April 12 (Fri) 18:25 30 min. Animated O-saru no George (Curious George) NHK-E April 13 (Sat) 08:35 25 min. Soreike! Anpanman NTV April 5 (Fri) 10:55 30 min. 3.7 Layton Mystery Tanteisha: Katori no Nazotoki File Fuji TV March 10 (Sun) 08:30 30 min. Pokémon Sun & Moon TV Tokyo January 13 (Thurs) 18:00 30 min. Go! Go! Chuggington Fuji TV December 23 (Sun) 06:15 15 min. 2.3 Animation Hitsuji no Shaun (Shaun the Sheep) NHK-E September 29 (Sat) 09:00 20 min. Duel Masters! TV Tokyo September 9 (Sun) 08:30 30 min. Chiisana Princess Sofia (Sofia the First) TV Tokyo October 1 (Sun) 07:30 30 min. Folktales from Japan TV Tokyo October 1 (Sun) 09:00 30 min. Kikansha Thomas (Thomas the Tank Engine) NHK-E December 30 (Sun) 17:30 20 min. Animated Sponge Bob (SpongeBob SquarePants) NHK-E September 21 (Sat) 18:00 25 min. Animated Kyō wa Minna Kumagari da (We’re Going on a Bear Hunt) NHK-E January 4 (Sat) 09:30 25 min.

–>

Title Station Date Time Length Average
Household Rating
Sazae-san Fuji TV March 1 (Sun) 18:30 30 min. 11.7
Chibi Maruko-chan Fuji TV March 1 (Sun) 18:00 30 min. 8.5
Detective Conan NTV February 29 (Sat) 18:00 30 min. 5.9
My Hero Academia NTV February 29 (Sat) 17:30 30 min. 4.4
Doraemon TV Asahi February 29 (Sat) 17:00 30 min. 4.0
Healin' Good Precure TV Asahi March 1 (Sun) 08:30 30 min. 3.8
Oshiri Tantei NHK-E February 29 (Sat) 09:00 20 min. 3.5
Crayon Shin-chan TV Asahi February 29 (Sat) 16:30 30 min. 3.5
Soreike! Anpanman NTV February 28 (Fri) 10:55 30 min. 3.0
Animated O-saru no George (Curious George) NHK-E February 29 (Sat) 08:35 25 min. 2.6

The television ratings above are an estimate of the percentage of the population that watch a given program, based on data from a survey of households in Japan's Kanto region. The ratings do not count recordings that viewers watch later.

Source: Video Research (Kanto region)

Source From:https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2020-03-06/japanese-animation-tv-ranking-february-24-march-1/.157211

Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Aplikasi UP Station
telah tersedia sekarang
Buka Artikel
Download Aplikasi