Japanese Animation TV Ranking, July 27-August 2

2 years ago 0 Comments

Kyoto Animation and Naoko Yamada's A Silent Voice anime film aired on NHK on Friday, July 31 at 9:00 p.m., and it earned a 9.6% rating.

The Doraemon the Movie: Nobita's Treasure Island anime film aired on TV Asahi on Sunday, August 2 at 10:00 a.m., and it earned a 3.0% rating.


<!–

Sazae-san Fuji TV January 12 (Sun) 18:30 30 min. Detective Conan NTV September 14 (Sat) 18:00 30 min. Chibi Maruko-chan Fuji TV October 27 (Sun) 18:00 30 min. Animated O-saru no George (Curious George) NHK-E March 21 (Sat) 08:35 25 min. My Hero Academia NTV October 26 (Sat) 17:30 30 min. One Piece Fuji TV October 27 (Sun) 09:30 30 min. GeGeGe no Kitarō Fuji TV October 27 (Sun) 09:00 30 min. Mix NTV September 14 (Sat) 17:30 30 min. 2.9 Oshiri Tantei NHK-E April 27 (Sat) 09:00 20 min. Doraemon TV Asahi October 5 (Sat) 17:00 30 min. Star ☆ Twinkle Precure TV Asahi June 9 (Sun) 08:30 30 min. Healin’ Good Precure TV Asahi April 26 (Sun) 08:30 30 min. 3.6 Pocket Monsters TV Tokyo December 29 (Sun) 18:00 30 min. Crayon Shin-chan TV Asahi October 5 (Sat) 16:30 30 min. Yo-kai Watch! TV Tokyo April 12 (Fri) 18:25 30 min. Animated O-saru no George (Curious George) NHK-E April 13 (Sat) 08:35 25 min. Soreike! Anpanman NTV April 5 (Fri) 10:55 30 min. 3.7 Layton Mystery Tanteisha: Katori no Nazotoki File Fuji TV March 10 (Sun) 08:30 30 min. Pokémon Sun & Moon TV Tokyo January 13 (Thurs) 18:00 30 min. Go! Go! Chuggington Fuji TV December 23 (Sun) 06:15 15 min. 2.3 Animation Hitsuji no Shaun (Shaun the Sheep) NHK-E September 29 (Sat) 09:00 20 min. Duel Masters! TV Tokyo September 9 (Sun) 08:30 30 min. Chiisana Princess Sofia (Sofia the First) TV Tokyo October 1 (Sun) 07:30 30 min. Folktales from Japan TV Tokyo October 1 (Sun) 09:00 30 min. Kikansha Thomas (Thomas the Tank Engine) NHK-E December 30 (Sun) 17:30 20 min. Animated Sponge Bob (SpongeBob SquarePants) NHK-E September 21 (Sat) 18:00 25 min. Animated Kyō wa Minna Kumagari da (We’re Going on a Bear Hunt) NHK-E January 4 (Sat) 09:30 25 min. NHK Virtual Nodo no Jiman NHK May 31 (Sun) 12:15 45 min. 3.8 Digimon Adventure: Fuji TV July 12 (Sat) 09:00 30 min. 2.9

–>

Title Station Date Time Length Average
Household Rating
Sazae-san Fuji TV August 2 (Sun) 18:30 30 min. 8.8
Detective Conan NTV August 1 (Sat) 18:00 30 min. 7.2
Chibi Maruko-chan Fuji TV August 2 (Sun) 18:00 30 min. 6.2
Hakushon Daimaō 2020 NTV August 1 (Sat) 17:30 30 min. 3.9
One Piece Fuji TV August 2 (Sun) 09:30 30 min. 3.9
Doraemon TV Asahi August 1 (Sat) 17:00 30 min. 3.6
Crayon Shin-chan TV Asahi August 1 (Sat) 16:30 30 min. 3.1
Healin' Good Precure TV Asahi August 2 (Sun) 08:30 30 min. 2.9
Animated O-saru no George (Curious George) NHK-E August 1 (Sat) 08:35 25 min. 2.7
Oshiri Tantei NHK-E August 1 (Sat) 09:00 20 min. 2.7

The television ratings above are an estimate of the percentage of the population that watch a given program, based on data from a survey of households in Japan's Kanto region. The ratings do not count recordings that viewers watch later.

Source: Video Research (Kanto region)

Source From:https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2020-08-07/japanese-animation-tv-ranking-july-27-august-2/.162680

Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Aplikasi UP Station
telah tersedia sekarang
Buka Artikel
Download Aplikasi