Japan’s Animation TV Ranking, July 1-7

4 years ago 0 Comments

The latest episode of the Natsuzora live-action series about the early Japanese animation industry aired on NHK on Saturday, July 6 at 8:00 a.m. and earned a 22.8% rating. An encore airing of the episode aired on the same day at 12:45 p.m., and earned a 6.6% rating.

The Pokémon the Movie: I Choose You! anime film aired on TV Tokyo on Saturday, July 6 at 12:30 p.m. and earned a 1.0% rating.

<!–

Oshiri Tantei NHK-E April 27 (Sat) 09:00 20 min. 3.0 Doraemon TV Asahi April 5 (Fri) 19:00 30 min. 6.9 Star ☆ Twinkle Precure TV Asahi June 9 (Sun) 08:30 30 min. 4.2 Crayon Shin-chan TV Asahi April 5 (Fri) 19:30 24 min. 6.8 Yo-kai Watch! TV Tokyo April 12 (Fri) 18:25 30 min. 2.7 Animated O-saru no George (Curious George) NHK-E April 13 (Sat) 08:35 25 min. 2.7 Soreike! Anpanman NTV April 5 (Fri) 10:55 30 min. 3.7 Layton Mystery Tanteisha: Katori no Nazotoki File Fuji TV March 10 (Sun) 08:30 30 min. 2.6 Pokémon Sun & Moon TV Tokyo January 13 (Thurs) 18:00 30 min. Go! Go! Chuggington Fuji TV December 23 (Sun) 06:15 15 min. Animation Hitsuji no Shaun (Shaun the Sheep) NHK-E September 29 (Sat) 09:00 20 min. Duel Masters! TV Tokyo September 9 (Sun) 08:30 30 min. Chiisana Princess Sofia (Sofia the First) TV Tokyo October 1 (Sun) 07:30 30 min. Folktales from Japan TV Tokyo October 1 (Sun) 09:00 30 min. Kikansha Thomas (Thomas the Tank Engine) NHK-E December 30 (Sun) 17:30 20 min. 1.4 Mix NTV June 29 (Sat) 17:30 30 min. 4.9 Detective Conan NTV June 29 (Sat) 18:00 30 min. 8.1

–>

Title Station Date Time Length Average
Household Rating
Sazae-san Fuji TV July 7 (Sun) 18:30 30 min. 13.2
Chibi Maruko-chan Fuji TV July 7 (Sun) 18:00 30 min. 8.9
Doraemon TV Asahi July 5 (Fri) 19:00 30 min. 6.6
Crayon Shin-chan TV Asahi July 5 (Fri) 19:30 24 min. 6.2
One Piece Fuji TV July 7 (Sun) 09:30 30 min. 5.2
GeGeGe no Kitarō Fuji TV July 7 (Sun) 09:00 30 min. 4.0
Star ☆ Twinkle Precure TV Asahi July 7 (Sun) 08:30 30 min. 3.7
Animated O-saru no George (Curious George) NHK-E July 6 (Sat) 08:35 25 min. 3.3
Oshiri Tantei NHK-E July 6 (Sat) 09:00 20 min. 3.3
Soreike! Anpanman NTV July 5 (Fri) 10:55 30 min. 2.3

The television ratings above are an estimate of the percentage of the population that watch a given program, based on data from a survey of households in Japan's Kanto region. The ratings do not count recordings that viewers watch later.

Source: Video Research (Kanto region)

Source From:https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2019-07-11/japan-animation-tv-ranking-july-1-7/.148884

Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Aplikasi UP Station
telah tersedia sekarang
Buka Artikel
Download Aplikasi