Japan’s Animation TV Ranking, June 24-30

4 years ago 0 Comments

The latest episode of the Natsuzora live-action series about the early Japanese animation industry aired on NHK on Friday, June 28 at 8:00 a.m. and earned a 21.9% rating.

The special episode of the live-action series adaptation of Tomohiro Yokomaku and Taishi Mori's Radiation House medical drama manga aired on Fuji TV on Monday, June 24 at 9:00 p.m. and earned a 15.6% rating.

Makoto Shinkai's your name. anime film aired on TV Asahi on Sunday, June 30 at 9:00 p.m. and earned a 12.4% rating.

<!–

Oshiri Tantei NHK-E April 27 (Sat) 09:00 20 min. 3.0 Doraemon TV Asahi April 5 (Fri) 19:00 30 min. 6.9 Star ☆ Twinkle Precure TV Asahi June 9 (Sun) 08:30 30 min. 4.2 Crayon Shin-chan TV Asahi April 5 (Fri) 19:30 24 min. 6.8 Yo-kai Watch! TV Tokyo April 12 (Fri) 18:25 30 min. 2.7 Animated O-saru no George (Curious George) NHK-E April 13 (Sat) 08:35 25 min. 2.7 Soreike! Anpanman NTV April 5 (Fri) 10:55 30 min. 3.7 Layton Mystery Tanteisha: Katori no Nazotoki File Fuji TV March 10 (Sun) 08:30 30 min. 2.6 Pokémon Sun & Moon TV Tokyo January 13 (Thurs) 18:00 30 min. Go! Go! Chuggington Fuji TV December 23 (Sun) 06:15 15 min. Animation Hitsuji no Shaun (Shaun the Sheep) NHK-E September 29 (Sat) 09:00 20 min. Duel Masters! TV Tokyo September 9 (Sun) 08:30 30 min. Chiisana Princess Sofia (Sofia the First) TV Tokyo October 1 (Sun) 07:30 30 min. Folktales from Japan TV Tokyo October 1 (Sun) 09:00 30 min. Kikansha Thomas (Thomas the Tank Engine) NHK-E December 30 (Sun) 17:30 20 min. 1.4

–>

Title Station Date Time Length Average
Household Rating
Sazae-san Fuji TV June 30 (Sun) 18:30 30 min. 12.2
Detective Conan NTV June 29 (Sat) 18:00 30 min. 8.1
Chibi Maruko-chan Fuji TV June 30 (Sun) 18:00 30 min. 7.3
One Piece Fuji TV June 30 (Sun) 09:30 30 min. 6.3
Doraemon TV Asahi June 28 (Fri) 19:00 30 min. 6.0
Crayon Shin-chan TV Asahi June 28 (Fri) 19:30 24 min. 6.0
Mix NTV June 29 (Sat) 17:30 30 min. 4.9
GeGeGe no Kitarō Fuji TV June 30 (Sun) 09:00 30 min. 4.7
Star ☆ Twinkle Precure TV Asahi June 30 (Sun) 08:30 30 min. 4.1
Oshiri Tantei NHK-E June 29 (Sat) 09:00 20 min. 3.3

The television ratings above are an estimate of the percentage of the population that watch a given program, based on data from a survey of households in Japan's Kanto region. The ratings do not count recordings that viewers watch later.

Source: Video Research (Kanto region)

Source From:https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2019-07-11/japan-animation-tv-ranking-june-24-30/.148883

Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Aplikasi UP Station
telah tersedia sekarang
Buka Artikel
Download Aplikasi