Sega Reveals 6 More Games for its Sega Ages Project for Switch

4 years ago 0 Comments

Sega announced at the "Sega Fes 2019 event" in Tokyo on Saturday six more titles for its Sega Ages project for the Nintendo Switch. The company also confirmed that those games will also get a Western release.

The games include:

  • Puzzle & Action: Ichidant-R
  • Shinobi
  • G-LOC: Air Battle
  • Fantasy Zone
  • Herzog Zwei
  • Wonder Boy: Monster Land

Sega is reviving its Sega Ages project for Nintendo Switch in Japan, North America, and Europe. Games with specified release dates include:

  • Sonic the Hedgehog and Thunder Force IV/Lightening Force: Quest for the Darkstar (September 20, 2018 in Japan and North America)
  • Phantasy Star (October 31, 2018 in Japan, December 13, 2018 in North America)
  • Out Run (November 29, 2018 in Japan, January 10 in North America)
  • Gain Ground (December 27, 2018 in Japan, March 28 in North America)
  • Puyo Puyo (March 28 in Japan)
  • Alex Kidd in Miracle World (February 21 in Japan, March 28 in North America)
  • Virtua Racing (spring 2019 in Japan)

Other announced games in the project include: Space Harrier, Columns II (Columns II: The Voyage Through Time), Thunder Force AC, Sonic the Hedgehog 2, and Puyo Puyo Tsū.

Source: Sega's Twitter account (link 2)

Source From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Aplikasi UP Station
telah tersedia sekarang
Buka Artikel
Download Aplikasi