Wasteful Days of High School Girl Anime’s Cast Performs Theme Songs

4 years ago 0 Comments

The official website for the television anime adaptation of Bino's Wasteful Days of High School Girl (Joshi Kōsei no Mudazukai) manga announced on Tuesday that the series' cast members Chinatsu Akasaki (voice of Nozomu), Haruka Tomatsu (Akane), and Aki Toyosaki (Shiori) will perform the theme songs. The opening theme song is "Wa! Moon! dass! cry!," and the ending theme song is "Seishun no Reverb" (Youth Reverberation). A single CD with both songs will ship on July 24.

The anime will premiere in Japan in July.

The cast includes:

Takeo Takahashi (Hinako Note, The Island of Giant Insects) is chief director, and Hijiri Sanpei (episode director for MAOYU, Magic Kaito: Kid the Phantom Thief) is directing the anime at Passione. Masahiro Yokotani (All Out!!, Free! – Iwatobi Swim Club) is in charge of series composition. Sachiko Yasuda (Seven Mortal Sins) is in charge of character designs and is chief animation director. Tomoki Kikuya (Hidamari Sketch, Squid Girl) is composing the music.

Additional staff members include:

The manga centers on three girls: Tanaka, nicknamed "Idiot" for her low test scores; Kikuchi, nicknamed "Ota" for her obsession with boys-love stories; and Saginomiya, nicknamed "Robot" for being a genius but emotionless. Together with a colorful cast of characters, the hopeless girls live wasteful days of youth.

Bino serializes the manga in Comic Newtype, Nico Nico Seiga, and pixiv Comic. Kadokawa published the manga's fourth volume on November 10.

Sources: Wasteful Days of High School Girl anime's website, MoCa News

Source From:https://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2019-05-07/wasteful-days-of-high-school-girl-anime-cast-performs-theme-songs/.146481


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Aplikasi UP Station
telah tersedia sekarang
Buka Artikel
Download Aplikasi